Jip de Wijs

Manchester City won the league for the 4th time

Manchester City, West Ham

Manchester City won the Premier League after winning against West-Ham 3-1 and securing the title.

1th Manchester City

2th Arsenal

3th Liverpool

4th Aston Villa

5th Tottenham Hotspur

6th Chelsea

7th Newcastle United

8th Manchester United

9th West Ham United

10th Crystal Palace

11th Brighton

12th AFC Bournemouth

13th Fulham

14th Wolverhampton Wanderers

15th Everton

16th Brentford

17th Nottingham Forest

18th Luton Town FC

19th Burnley

20th Sheffield United

Leave a Comment