Jip de Wijs

Real Madrid Laliga champions after loss Barcelona

Barcelona, Bellingham, Brahim Diaz, Cadiz, Christensen, Dovbyk, Girona, Gutierrez, Joselu, Portu, Real Madrid, Robert Lewandowski

Real Madrid are officialy Laliga champions after there 3-0 win against Cadiz they could be champions next week, but Barcelona played Girona and Girona suprised Barcelona with a 4-2 win with Gutierrez scoring once , Dovbyk once and Portu twice for the winning side and for Barcelona Christensen scored and Lewandowski scored and that leaved the score 4-2.

Real madrid scored with Brahim Diaz then Jude Bellingham and in extra time Joselu witch leaved the score 3-0 and they are crowned ‘Laliga champions 2023/2024.

https://youtu.be/Fytab2tCuC4?si=8R04V1olTr3aOMWH Girona-Barcelona

https://youtu.be/aBwhUn3kBoA?si=h1tcdeRz29SOUKQU Real Madrid-Cadiz

Leave a Comment